Opera Scotland

New on the website in July

Posted 31 Jul 2012

Short biographical notes have been added on the following - Delme Bryn-Jones, Thomas Hemsley, Keith Latham, Leandra Overmann and Graziella Sciutti.

Notes have been added for the following composers - I Hamilton,  J B Lully

Opera notes include Alceste (Lully), Fairy Queen (Purcell), I Was Looking at the Ceiling (Adams), Legend of I C K (R-Korsakov) and Sadko (R-Korsakov)


© Copyright Opera Scotland 2024

Site by SiteBuddha