Opera Scotland

New on the website in December

Posted 2 Jan 2013

Biographical notes have been added on Richard Rodney Bennett, Lisa Della Casa, Alice Esty, Galina Vishnevskaya and Arthur Winckworth.

A note has been added for the Golden Web (by Goring Thomas), and the note on Mascagni's the Rantzaus revised, along with tour information on performances of those works (Golden Web 1893, Rantzaus 1893) by Carl Rosa Opera.


© Copyright Opera Scotland 2024

Site by SiteBuddha