Opera Scotland

Ian Mortimer Suggest updates


Roles in Scotland

Silvio a villager
Pagliacci 1957
Pagliacci 1973
Wagner a student of Dr Faust
Faust 1958
Page to the Kings
Amahl and the Night Visitors 1965
Leporello Giovanni's servant
Don Giovanni 1968
Telephone 1970
Sparafucile a professional assassin
Rigoletto 1973
Bartolo a doctor, the Countess's former guardian
Nozze di Figaro 1974
Moralès a corporal of dragoons
Carmen 1982

© Copyright Opera Scotland 2024

Site by SiteBuddha