Opera Scotland

Pilgrim's Progress 2014Edinburgh Grand Opera

Read more about the opera Pilgrim's Progress

Come and sing extracts from Ralph Vaughan Williams's Pilgrim's Progress!  Edinburgh Grand Opera invite you to join them at 2pm prior to a performance that evening.

Soloists Ivor Klayman, Susan McNaught, Laura Margaret Smith and Jonathan Cooke; conductor Susannah Wapshott

Enjoy a good sing, help Edinburgh Grand Opera celebrate their 60th anniversary season and support the charity EMMS International in the their work in Malawi, India and Nepal.

Singers 2pm, performance 7.30pm

Singer's ticket £10, music hire £5, audience ticket £5

Register at info@edinburghgrand.com or 01334 443 3102

Performance DatesPilgrim's Progress 2014

Map List

St Andrews and St George's West | Edinburgh

20 Sep, 19.30

© Copyright Opera Scotland 2024

Site by SiteBuddha